Close Cool Links

Travel Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Top 8 Traveling Passions Groups


  • EDHOLMANJR59 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 69 years old.

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT


EDHOLMANJR59 has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

I`m Seeking a Diverse and Honest - Real Woman

Mr Right Now Seeks Miss Right Now Hi My name is Ed Im twice divorced and I will be 63 on Aug, 9, 2013; and I am seeking my true soul mate who dont cheat dont lie dont play games not a looser I want a real woman who is a good human being with being honest sincere open and up front loving Im white with some Coctaw and Cherokee in my blood line Im a Christian and I sometimes may or may not go to church on Sunday I have high standards old fashion morals and values respectful kind gentle most of the time And does not take negativity or guff from others either not a B-dog nor a player its childish to play silly head games with others feelings or emotions Life is tuff enough being retired, living alone and on SS I am a domesticated household technician I like direct contact in emails eholmanjr at yhoo dot com long phone calls meeting in person is the best way to know if we are compatible and right for one another You between 40 to 59 no kids or all grown kids out of the house.I am also a Published Author of 4 books look for them at secludedmansionnights dot com they are Princess Yvonne... as well as... Secluded Mansion Nights... Bianca and Jezebel; and Rutendo a mystery and hopefully 4 to 8 more coming soon Get yours today please I'd appriciate it as well as getting to know you... Hugs with total respect Ed

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, writing, history, internet, movies, nature, television, cooking & recipes, weather
Body Type
disabled, a few extra pounds, average
comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, fantasy, westerns, action, horror, animation, indie, black & white films, bollywood, murder mysteries, classics, psychological thrillers
Eye Color
Hair Color
white / gray
Other, Caucasian, Native American
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Artistic / Musical, Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, beer, no
I currently live
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent
Food Related
Indian, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Carnivore, Mediterranean, Chinese, Mexican, Comfort, Soul Food, Thai, Fast Food
extrovert, playa hater, flirt, professional, fun loving, redneck, intellectual, romantic, introvert, thrifty, artistic, lover, activist, clown, pirate, conservative
pirate at heart, artist, designer
Religious Views
does coffee count?, never
I'm looking for
romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, miss right, travel companion, miss right now, relationship
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Motown, Soul, Classical, Pop, World, Country, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Dance, Bluegrass, Folk, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Gospel, R and B, Choir, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Christian Rock, Jazz, Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback
Health Related
challenging health issues, chronic health issues, minor health issues

Train Travel

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, sewing, shopping, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, no, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican, socialist, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Thai
activist, artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, type a, white trash
actress, artist, cougar, designer, farmer, ghost hunter, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
does coffee count?, never, prescription only, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, World
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, pageboy, perm, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, bodybuilding, bowling, dancing, hiking, pole dancing, walking
Health Related
faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation, minor health issues, western medicine
English, The Language of Love
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English, Hindi
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Others, Christian - Pentacost, Christian - Seventh-day Adventist
Their Reservation
Coos, Lower Umpqua, and Siuslaw Indian Reservation, Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation, Fallon Paiute-Shoshone Indian Reservation and Off-, Grand Ronde Community and Off-Reservation Trust La, Hopi Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Trust , Iowa Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Trust , Klamath Indian Reservation, Lower Sioux Indian Reservation, Mississippi Choctaw Indian Reservation and Off-Res, Navajo Nation Reservation and Off-Reservation Trus, Northern Cheyenne Indian Reservation and Off-Reser, Omaha Indian Reservation, Oneida Indian Reservation, New York, Oneida Indian Reservation, Wisconsin and Off-Reser, Pine Ridge Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation , Pyramid Lake Indian Reservation, Red Lake Indian Reservation - Little Rock, Redwood Valley Rancheria, Reno-Sparks Colony, Saginaw Chippewa Indian Reservation, San Juan Pueblo, Santa Ana Pueblo, Santa Clara Pueblo, Santa Rosa Indian Reservation, Santa Rosa Rancheria, Seminole Trust Land, Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community and Off-Reser, Siletz Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Trus, Tampa Indian Reservation, Tesuque Pueblo and Off-Reservation Trust Land, Tonto Apache Indian Reservation, Tuscarora Indian Reservation, Uintah and Ouray Indian Reservation and Off-Reserv, Umatilla Indian Reservation, Upper Sioux Indian Reservation, Ute Mountain Ute Tribe Reservation and Off-Reserva, Wampanoag-Aquinnah Trust Land, Warm Springs Indian Reservation and Off-Reservatio, White Earth Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation, Wind River Indian Reservation, Yakama Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Trus, Zuni Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Trust

Favorite videos

No video.

EDHOLMANJR59's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EDHOLMANJR59*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EDHOLMANJR59


Last forum posts of EDHOLMANJR59 on Traveling Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EDHOLMANJR59

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Traveling Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EDHOLMANJR59

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Traveling Passions video game Library

Traveling Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Traveling Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members