Close ×



Travel Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


LIVEEARTH

  • LIVEEARTH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION Kew Gardens, NY, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


nutao

Tuesday 30 April 2013


Isle Kreta was my favourite in Greece

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Romantic Adventurist...

I look forward to doing more travel. One of my most enjoyable trips began on the island of Kos, when we disembarked for an eight day journey in the Aegean Sea. We visited an island a day, and then my exploration of Greece continued...spending three days on Santorini...then on to Mykonos, Ikaria...Athens...Cape Sounion, the Pelloponese Peninsula, Epidavros, Mycenae, etc. What an exploration...what a trip! )

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous, average
Movies
action, drama, animation, indie, classics, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am
home body, social butterfly, better in small groups, the life of the party
Personality
activist, tree hugger, professional, romantic, artistic, lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, travel companion, relationship, dating, conversation, friends only
Gender
Female
Music
Folk, R and B, World, Jazz, Rock, Bluegrass, Motown, Celtic, Opera, Classical, Pop, Reggae
Fitness & Sports
yoga, hiking, rowing, cycling, dancing, tai chi, scuba, soccer (U.S.), swimming, snorkeling, skiing, aerobics
Health Related
alternative medicine, western medicine
Languages
English


Groups:
Beach Vacations ; California Vacations ; Desert Vacations ; Family Vacations ; Florida Vacations ; Hawaiian Vacations ; Historical Vacations ; Mexican Vacations ; Mountain Vacations ; Romantic Vacations ; Theater and Shows ; European Vacations ; Australian Vacations ; Singles Vacations ; Bike Tours ; African Safari ; Group Travel ; Ski Tours ; Caribbean Travel ; Island Cruises ; Whale Watching ; Hiking Tours ; Motorcycle Tours ; Travel Photography ; Archaeological Tours ; Budget Travel ; Hostel Tours ; Backpacking ; Camping ; Asia Travel Tours ; Broadway ; Euro-Asia Tours ; Adventure Travel ; First Class Travel ; Luxury Travel ; Bed and Breakfast Vacations ; Cross Country Travel ; Europe by Eurail ; Train Travel ; Sailing ; Seeking Travel Companion





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
shopping, mime, computers, video games, nudism, horseback riding, sports, cooking & recipes, weather, photography, internet, television, movies, dancing, wine tasting, reading, larp, music, fleamarkets, writing, robotics, manga, travel, naturism, gardening
Their Body Type
average, slender, bodybuilder, slim, fit, supermodel, a few extra pounds, large, thick, athletic, pleasantly plump
Movies
indie, bollywood, nothing but porn, comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray, brown, black, green, glass, blue, hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, bald, depends on the day of the week, black, light brown, blond, red, a little gray, white / gray, auburn
Their Ethnicity
Indian, Inter-racial, Asian, Mixed Race, Caucasian, Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Relationship
single, divorced, single - never married, domestic partnership, widowed, off the market, just here for friends, separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, some high school, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Other, Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Politics / Goverment / Military, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Legal Services, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Artistic / Musical, Manufacturing / Distributions, Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Hospitality / Travel, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially, no
They currently live
alone, with an insignificant other, family and friends visit often, with kids, in a van down by the river, with parents, on a pirate ship, with pets, there is a party every night, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
side kick, flirt, social butterfly, home body, the life of the party, loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views
liberal, republican, conservative, libertarian, socialist, democrat, not interested in politics, green party, progressive, independent, reform party
Food Related
Sushi, French, Omnivore, Comfort, Vegan, Indian, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, Italian, Chinese, Raw, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Chocoholic, Spicy, Fine Dining, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality
loner, conservative, preppy, intellectual, lover, extrovert, professional, introvert, nerd, flirt, romantic, jock, activist, pirate, fun loving, tree hugger, liberal, burner (burning man participant), playa, geek
Individuality
tattoos, piercings, cougar lover, pirate at heart, goatee, psychic, mime, stache, beard, nudist
Religious Views
Pagan, Buddhist, Pantheist, Jewish, Wiccan, Not Religious, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist
Drugs
prescription only, never
They are looking for
miss right now, something REALLY hot, dating, penpal, soulmate, friends - with benefits, relationship, the yin to my yang, friends only, romance, travel companion, miss right, roommate, conversation
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in november, i was born in april, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in october, i was born in august, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in june, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in september, i was born in december, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in march, gemini : may 21-june 20, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in february, i was born in may
Military Service
national guard, air force, navy, reserves, coast guard, army, veteran, marines
Pets
Sehlat, Horses, Dogs, Spiders, Rabbits, Fish, Birds, Small Furry Creature, Iguana, Farm Animal, Targ, Rat, Guinea Pig, Cat, Snake, Monkey, Farm Animals, Tribbles, Rats, Guinea Pigs, Cats, Snakes, Pot-Bellied Pig, Ferret, Turtle, Rock, Horse, Dog, Spider, Rabbit, Ferrets, Bird, Turtles
Music
Choir, Pop, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock, Jazz, Classical, Post Rock, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, Jazz-Fusion, Country, Progressive Rock, House, Celtic, Motown, Dance, Punk, Indie, Chamber, Opera, Folk, R and B, Industrial
Hair Style
caesar, curly, mullet, afro, layered, shaved head, straightened, dreadlocks, pageboy, bob cut, long hair, short hair, comb over, emo, ponytail, bowl cut, spiky, cornrows, faux-hawk, rattail, buzz cut, straight, crew cut, mohawk, flattop, shag
Fitness & Sports
hockey, diving, volleyball, snorkeling, basketball, pilates, gymnastics, yoga, bowling, tai chi, jogging, fencing, walking, aerobics, snowboarding, rock climbing, handball, tennis, scuba, marathon, football (International), weightlifting, biathalon, soccer (U.S.), rowing, hiking, cycling, skateboarding, martial arts, baseball, football (U.S.), working out, surfing, rugby, dancing, triathlon, skiing, parkour, golf, wrestling, bodybuilding, swimming, running
Health Related
minor dietary issues, ayurveda, herbalism, minor health issues, chiropractic, holistic treatment, naturopathy, homeopathy, acupuncture, western medicine, eastern medicine, meditation, alternative medicine, folk medicine


LIVEEARTH's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LIVEEARTH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of LIVEEARTH on Traveling Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LIVEEARTH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Traveling Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LIVEEARTH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Traveling Passions video game Library

Traveling Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Traveling Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Travel Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.