Close Cool Links



Travel Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Traveling Passions Groups

KHAOSTHEWICKED

  • KHAOSTHEWICKED Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 2020 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KHAOSTHEWICKED has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I am...

I am... I'm usually a calm person. I don't trust easy and I won't always tell you what's on my mind. I pull away when one get's too close. My friends call me "easilly spooked" when it comes to guys. I'm a good friend and I'm trustworthy, even if I don't trust myself.I have Attention Deficit Disorder which just means I have the attention span of a child, LoL. When I love, I love with my heart and I'm true to myself and the ones I love. When I break up (whether I'm dumped or I dump them), I move on easily. I love life, even when it's hard. I try, even when the odds are against me. I can usually talk my way out of a situation just as easily as I talk my way in.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, voluptuous
Movies
horror, action, sci-fi, drama, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets, family and friends visit often
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Omnivore, Raw Food, Chocoholic
Personality
loner, redneck, flirt, lover, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, fun loving, punk
Individuality
vampire, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, mr. right, relationship, mr. right now, dating, miss right, roommate, miss right now, friends only, friends - with benefits, penpal, conversation, travel companion, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Rats, Horse, Farm Animals, Rabbit, Dogs, Cats, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Karaoke, Trance, Dance, Metal, Death Metal, Pop, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Hardcore, Progressive Rock, Punk, Heavy Metal, R and B, Alternative Rock, Indie, Rock, Celtic, Industrial, Techno
Hair Style
long hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports
swimming, working out, running


Groups:
Beach Vacations ; California Vacations ; Casino and Gambling ; Cruise Vacations ; Desert Vacations ; Family Vacations ; Florida Vacations ; Gay and Lesbian Travel ; Hawaiian Vacations ; Historical Vacations ; Mexican Vacations ; Mountain Vacations ; Romantic Vacations ; Student Vacations ; Theater and Shows ; Theme Parks ; European Vacations ; Australian Vacations ; Singles Vacations ; African Safari ; Group Travel ; Ski Tours ; Caribbean Travel ; Island Cruises ; Whale Watching ; Hiking Tours ; Gay and Lesbian Cruises ; Ghost Tours ; Travel Photography ; Archaeological Tours ; Budget Travel ; Hostel Tours ; Backpacking ; Camping ; Asia Travel Tours ; Euro-Asia Tours ; Adventure Travel ; First Class Travel ; Luxury Travel ; Bed and Breakfast Vacations ; Cross Country Travel ; Europe by Eurail ; Train Travel ; Sailing ; Seeking Travel Companion ; Work in Travel Industry





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, computers, writing, video games, travel, swimming, sports, music, movies, internet, reading, gardening, dancing
Movies
comedy, sci-fi, drama, action
Orientation
straight
Relationship
single - never married, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
some high school, high school grad
Profession
Transportation / Trucking, Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, with kids, with an insignificant other, family and friends visit often, alone
Food Related
Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality
lover, romantic, loner, intellectual, fun loving, flirt
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, conversation, miss right, friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, roommate, relationship, penpal


Favorite videos

No video.

KHAOSTHEWICKED's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KHAOSTHEWICKED*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KHAOSTHEWICKED


Last forum posts of KHAOSTHEWICKED on Traveling Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KHAOSTHEWICKED

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Traveling Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KHAOSTHEWICKED

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Traveling Passions video game Library

Traveling Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Traveling Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.