Welcome to Traveling Passions!

Profile Page For rodders33

Rodders33, 60 1 month ago
map pin Cambridge, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Explorer living his passions
Now partially retired and getting out & about to see the world - recently been to Greece - off to the Faroe Islands soon then back to Greece - lots more planned!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'0"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Writing, Travel, Nudism, Naturism
Body Type A few extra pounds
Movies Drama
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light brown
Relationship Divorced
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level High school grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Flirt, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Mediterranean
Individuality Beard
I'm looking for Dating, Travel companion
My Sign Virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Music Pop, Folk, Classical
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Hiking, Swimming
Health Related Western medicine
Languages English
Social Justice Cancel Culture Intolerant
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





Travel Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World