texasteri



About Me
I'm looking for
Something REALLY hot, Mr. right now, Miss right now, Friends only, Romance, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Conversation
Drugs
Socially, What, are you a nark?, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Does coffee count?
Miscellaneous
Hard of hearing
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Individuality
Piercings, Tattoos, Pirate at heart, Ninja, Superhero, Artist, Designer, Paranormal believer, Nickelback fan, Freak
Personality
Nerd, Fun loving, Total slacker, Introvert, Extrovert, Conservative, Liberal, Redneck, Flirt, Intellectual, Playa hater, Lover, Geek, Pirate, Frugal, Thrifty, Artistic, Freak
Military Service
Veteran, Air force
Pets
Dogs, Cat, Tribbles, Rock
Languages
Pirate, Elvish, English, Pig Latin
Hair Style
Long hair, Short hair, Layered, Ponytail, Shag, Spiky, Straight
Music
Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Soul, Funk
Gender
Female
Political Views
Not interested in politics, Liberal, Progressive, Conservative, Independent
My Sign
Leo : july 23-aug. 22, I was born in august
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Hair Color
Blond, Depends on the day of the week
Eye Color
Blue
Orientation
Straight, Lesbian, Bisexual, Heteroflexible
Movies
Sci-fi, Comedy, Horror, Action, Drama, Indie, Romantic comedy, Animation, Classics, Black & white films, Psychological thrillers, Murder mysteries, Fantasy
Body Type
A few extra pounds
Relationship
Widowed, Single
Do you drink?
Socially, Beer, Liquor
I currently live
With pets
Socially, I am
The life of the party, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Home body, Social butterfly, Flirt, Better in small groups, Anti-social, A total freak
Do you smoke?
Like a chimney, Cigarettes, For medicinal purposes
Income level
That's private
Have Kids
Yes - single parent home, Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Other, Internet
Hobbies & Interests
Reading, Dancing, Music, Computers, Travel, Photography, Movies, Internet, Writing, Nudism, Cosplay, Fleamarkets, Magic, Painting, Puzzles and brain teasers, History, Science, Nature
My Matches
Their Gender
Woman, Man
Their Orientation
Straight, Bisexual
They are seeking
Dating, Friendship
Their Country
United States
Their State
Texas
Their City
Copperas Cove
Their height
5′ to 8′
Their weight
151 to 252 lbs
Their age
20 to 55 years old





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends





© 2004 - 2018

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?